Upcoming Events

Looking for emails?  Emails for the current (2017-2018) school year can be found on this page.  See the Communication page for more details.

For a full calendar of JHS Band activities, see our Calendar page.  It also has instructions on how to subscribe to the calendar on your smart phone!

Upcoming Events

SOJ Camp - Saturday, August 24
SOJ rehearsal - Monday, August 26
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ rehearsal - Wednesday, August 28
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ Camp - Saturday, August 31
No school - Monday, September 2
Fair share payment due - Wednesday, September 4
SOJ rehearsal - Wednesday, September 4
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Home Football game - Friday, September 6
SOJ rehearsal - Friday, September 6
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ Camp - Saturday, September 7
SOJ rehearsal - Monday, September 9
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ rehearsal - Wednesday, September 11
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ Camp - Saturday, September 14
SOJ rehearsal - Monday, September 16
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm
SOJ rehearsal - Wednesday, September 18
3:30 pm - 8:00 pm