Upcoming Events

Looking for emails?  Emails for the current (2017-2018) school year can be found on this page.  See the Communication page for more details.

For a full calendar of JHS Band activities, see our Calendar page.  It also has instructions on how to subscribe to the calendar on your smart phone!

Upcoming Events

Varsity Winterguard practice - Monday, December 17
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Varsity Winterguard practice - Wednesday, December 19
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Parent Meeting - Wednesday, December 19
6:15 pm - 7:45 pm
End 2nd Nine Weeks - Friday, December 21
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Monday, December 24
Varsity Winterguard practice - Monday, December 24
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Tuesday, December 25
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Wednesday, December 26
Varsity Winterguard practice - Wednesday, December 26
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Thursday, December 27
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Friday, December 28
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Saturday, December 29
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Sunday, December 30
NO SCHOOL: Winter Break - Monday, December 31
Varsity Winterguard practice - Monday, December 31
5:00 pm - 9:00 pm