Contact Us

JHS Director of Bands: Ryan Ross-ryan.ross@palmbeachschools.org 

Director of Jazz Studies: Chrisopher Moore- C.Moore@palmbeachschools.org

images (21)

JHS Band Office: Krystle Bounds: krystle,bounds@palmbeachschools.org

COMMITTEE CHAIR LEADS

Band Operations: Terri Carrasco- terriskitchen1@gmail.com

Finances/Fairshare: Rosalie Jablonski- rljablonski@gmail.com

Uniforms: Shannon Stegeman-SLS4U2@yahoo.com

Parent Volunteers/Medical: Jenna McCarthy- mibabydoc@gmail.com

Prop Building: Ben Williamson- jamin43435@gmail.com

Concessions: Ivan Ortiz – iomortiz@yahoo.com

Communication: Heather Franklin- thefranklins4fl@gmail.com

Class Bands Liaison: Loretta Teri:  lorettateri@comcast.net

Volunteer Hours/ Donations/Travel Logisitics: Lisa Hoens- lmhoens@gmail.com

Silent Auction: Darlene Williamson- Williamson.darlene@gmail.com

Spaghetti Dinner: open

Fundraising: open

Coupon Books: Christina Rivera- christina riverabiz@comcast.net

Festival of Band:- open